Select program from drop-down and click "apply" to filter list.

Faculty Profile Office Location Office Phone Email Office Hours
Enrique Álvarez Rm. 320, Diffenbaugh N/A ealvarez@fsu.edu

T -Th 11-12noon

Melanie Annis 850-688-3374 mannis@fsu.edu

off campus, By Appointment

Mrin Bhattacharya Rm. 369, Diffenbaugh N/A mbhattacharya2@fsu.edu

5- 6pm, Wednesday, & by appointment

Aimée Boutin Rm. 338, Diffenbaugh 850-644-8398 aboutin@fsu.edu

MWF 11:30-12:30

Anel Brandl Rm. 302A, Diffenbaugh N/A abrandl@fsu.edu

M W 10:30-2:30 p.m,  T R 1-2pm

Junko Brudenell Rm. 357, Diffenbaugh N/A jbrudenell@fsu.edu

10am-11am on Monday
3:30pm- 4:30pm on Wednesday & by appointment

Brenda Cappuccio Rm. 302A, Diffenbaugh N/A bcappuccio@fsu.edu

MWF 12:15 - 1:15pm

 

Jessica Carey-Webb Rm. 304C, Diffenbaugh N/A jcareywebb@fsu.edu

Tuesday 11-1:40pm and Thursday 12-1:40pm

Malgorzata (Gosia) Citko Rm. 367, Diffenbaugh N/A mcitko@fsu.edu TBD*
Beth Coggeshall Rm. 357B , Diffenbaugh N/A ecoggeshall@fsu.edu

On leave

Nina Efimov Rm. 336, Diffenbaugh N/A nefimov@fsu.edu

T 10:00-1:30 p.m., Th. 12:30-1:30 pm

Xujun (John) Feng Rm. 348, Diffenbaugh N/A jfeng@fsu.edu

MW 2:30-4pm

Roberto Fernández Rm. 335, Diffenbaugh N/A rfernandez@fsu.edu TBD*
Juan Carlos Galeano Rm. 318A, Diffenbaugh N/A jgaleano@fsu.edu TBD*
Matthew Goldmark Rm. 357C, Diffenbaugh N/A mgoldmark@fsu.edu

TH 2:00 - 3:00 pm

José Gomariz Rm. 340, Diffenbaugh N/A jgomariz@fsu.edu

TH 8:20-9:20 & By Appointment

Carolina Gonzalez Rm. 322, Diffenbaugh 850-644-8187 cgonzalez3@fsu.edu

M W 1:30-2:30 pm

Alejandra Gutierrez Rm. 306, Diffenbaugh N/A agutierrez@fsu.edu TBD*
Ray Hattaway Rm. 316B, Diffenbaugh N/A rhattawa@fsu.edu TBD*
Keith Howard Rm. 304, Diffenbaugh N/A kdhoward@fsu.edu

Tu & Th 11am-12pm

Zafer Lababidi Rm. 337, Diffenbaugh 850-644-1794 zlababidi@fsu.edu

Mon & Tues 12:30-1:30

Aaron Lan Rm. 334, Diffenbaugh 850-644-8389 flan@fsu.edu

Tu /Th  11:15-12:45 pm

Laura Lee Rm. 358, Diffenbaugh 850-644-8603 llee2@fsu.edu

Wednesday 9:00-11:30am

Michael Leeser Rm. 302B, Diffenbaugh 850-644-4938 mleeser@fsu.edu TBD*
Reinier Leushuis Rm. 316A, Diffenbaugh 850-644-8300 rleushuis@fsu.edu

Tues & Thurs 1:00-2:30pm

Merry Low Rm. 369, Diffenbaugh N/A mlow@fsu.edu TBD*
Birgit Maier-Katkin Rm. 368, Diffenbaugh bmaierkatkin@fsu.edu

Tu 2-3pm, TH 5-6pm & by appointment

Martin Munro Rm. 402, Diffenbaugh 850-644-8559 mmunro@fsu.edu

Tu 3-5pm

Antje Muntendam Rm. 304B, Diffenbaugh N/A amuntendam@fsu.edu

Tu/Th 1:45-2:45 pm & by appointment.

Jeannine Murray-Román Rm. 303, Diffenbaugh jmurrayroman@fsu.edu

Tuesdays 3:30-5:00 pm & by appointment

Virginia Osborn Rm. 369, Diffenbaugh 850-644-8601 vosborn@fsu.edu

Wednesday & Thursdays 1:30- 2:30pm 

Mark Pietralunga Rm. 362, Diffenbaugh 850-644-8392 mpietralunga@fsu.edu

T R 10-11 am

Delia Poey Rm. 326, Diffenbaugh N/A dpoey@fsu.edu TBD*
Katy Prantil Rm. 304C, Diffenbaugh 850-644-8394 kprantil@fsu.edu TBD*
Marie-France Prosper-Chartier Rm. 331, Diffenbaugh N/A mprosper@fsu.edu

Tu 12:30-1:30pm, TH 9:30-10:30am

Zhiying Qian Rm. 360, Diffenbaugh N/A zqian@fsu.edu

Thursday 12:15- 2:00pm

Lara Reglero Rm. 318C, Diffenbaugh 850-644-8180 lreglero@fsu.edu

T R 2:15-3:15 pm.

Robert Romanchuk Rm. 318B, Diffenbaugh 850-644-8198 rromanchuk@fsu.edu TBD*
Zeina Schlenoff Rm. 342, Diffenbaugh 850-644-3012 zschlenoff@fsu.edu TBD*
Amal Shamia TBD*
Peggy Sharpe Rm. 318A, Diffenbaugh 850-644-8196 psharpe@fsu.edu TBD*
Tatjana Soldat-Jaffe Room 308, Diffenbaugh N/A tsoldatjaffe@fsu.edu TBD*
Ariel Stilerman Rm. 357A, Diffenbaugh N/A astilerman@fsu.edu

Tu & Th 11:00-12:15pm

Gretchen Sunderman Rm. 324, Diffenbaugh N/A gsunderman@fsu.edu

T / R  1:00-2:00pm

Wasan Tawfeeq Rm. 339, Diffenbaugh 850-645-8190 wtawfeeq@fsu.edu

Monday & Wednesday 1:00-2:00pm
 

Sergey Toymentsev Rm. 354, Diffenbaugh N/A stoymentsev@fsu.edu TBD*
Jessica Malo Valentine TBD*
Silvia Valisa Rm. 309, Diffenbaugh N/A svalisa@fsu.edu

Wednesday 11:05-2:00pm and by appointment

Lisa Ryoko Wakamiya Rm. 370, Diffenbaugh 850-644-8391 lwakamiya@fsu.edu

M W 2:00-3:00 pm & by appointment

Lori Walters Rm. 370, Diffenbaugh 850-644-0524 lwalters@fsu.edu TBD*
Yanning Wang Rm. 307, Diffenbaugh N/A ywang14@fsu.edu TBD*
Christian Weber Rm. 316C, Diffenbaugh 850-645-7842 cweber@fsu.edu

M / F 11:00 - 12:30pm

Alina Dana Weber Rm. 316, Diffenbaugh N/A aweber@fsu.edu TBD*
Irene Zanini-Cordi Rm. 340, Diffenbaugh N/A izaninicordi@fsu.edu

Tu & Th 12:30 - 1:30 pm