Select program from drop-down and click "apply" to filter list.

Faculty Profile Office Location Office Phone Email Office Hours
Enrique Álvarez Diffenaugh 320 ealvarez@fsu.edu TBD*
Melanie Annis 850-688-3374 mannis@fsu.edu TBD*
Mrin Bhattacharya Diffenbaugh 369 mbhattacharya2@fsu.edu TBD*
Aimée Boutin Diffenbaugh 338 850-644-8398 aboutin@fsu.edu

Th 12:30 - 1:30pm

Anel Brandl Diffenbaugh 302A abrandl@fsu.edu

M & W 11:00-2:00pm

Junko Brudenell Diffenbaugh 357 jbrudenell@fsu.edu

M 2:00 - 3:00pm, T & Th 3:30 - 4:00pm, & By Appointment

Michelle Bumatay Diffenbaugh 303B mbumatay@fsu.edu

T & Th 11:00 - 12:00pm

Brenda Cappuccio Diffenbaugh 333 bcappuccio@fsu.edu

M & W 2:00 - 3:15pm & By Appointment

 

Malgorzata (Gosia) Citko Diffenbaugh 369 mcitko@fsu.edu TBD*
Beth Coggeshall Diffenbaugh 357B ecoggeshall@fsu.edu

T & Th 3:00 - 4:30pm The Sweet Shop

Marcos Colón Diffenbaugh 354 mcolon@fsu.edu

M & W 9:00-10:00am

Nina Efimov Diffenbaugh 336 nefimov@fsu.edu TBD*
Xujun (John) Feng Diffenbaugh 348 jfeng@fsu.edu

M & W 11:15 - 12:15pm

Roberto Fernández Rm. 335, Diffenbaugh N/A rfernandez@fsu.edu TBD*
Juan Carlos Galeano Diffenbaugh 318A jgaleano@fsu.edu TBD*
Kristin Gibson Diffenbaugh 352 kk09g@fsu.edu

M, W, & F 12:10 - 2:10pm

Matthew Goldmark Diffenbaugh 357C mgoldmark@fsu.edu

T 2:00 - 3:00pm

José Gomariz Diffenbaugh 335 jgomariz@fsu.edu

Th 8:15 - 9:15am

Carolina Gonzalez Diffenbaugh 322 850-644-8187 cgonzalez3@fsu.edu

F 11:00 - 1:00pm

Alejandra Gutierrez Diffenbaugh 306 agutierrez@fsu.edu TBD*
Ray Hattaway Diffenbaugh 316B rhattawa@fsu.edu TBD*
Keith Howard Diffenbaugh 304 kdhoward@fsu.edu TBD*
Michaela Hulstyn Diffenbaugh 303A mhulstyn@fsu.edu

T 12:00 - 2:00 & By Appointment

Vincent Joos Diffenbaugh 303C vjoos@fsu.edu

Th 11:00 - 1:00pm

Lana Kamand Diffenbaugh 332 lk19f@my.fsu.edu TBD*
Zafer Lababidi Diffenbaugh 337 850-644-1794 zlababidi@fsu.edu

M & T 10:30 - 11:30am and By Appointment

Aaron Lan Diffenbaugh 334 850-644-8389 flan@fsu.edu TBD*
Laura Lee Diffenbaugh 358 850-644-8603 llee2@fsu.edu TBD*
Michael Leeser Diffenbaugh 302B 850-644-4938 mleeser@fsu.edu TBD*
Reinier Leushuis Diffenbaugh 362D 850-644-8392 rleushuis@fsu.edu

T & Th 1:00 - 2:00pm

Birgit Maier-Katkin Diffenbaugh 368 bmaierkatkin@fsu.edu

T & Th 3:45 - 5:00pm & By Appointment

Matthew Mewhinney Diffenbaugh 357C mmewhinney@fsu.edu

M & W 2:00 - 3:00pm & By Appointment

Martin Munro Diffenbaugh 402 850-644-8559 mmunro@fsu.edu

Th 2:00 - 3:00pm

Antje Muntendam Diffenbaugh 304B amuntendam@fsu.edu

T & Th 12:15 - 1:15pm

Jeannine Murray-Román Diffenbaugh 303 jmurrayroman@fsu.edu TBD*
Virginia Osborn Diffenbaugh 371 850-644-8601 vosborn@fsu.edu

M & W 1:30- 2:30pm & By Appointment

Mark Pietralunga Diffenbaugh 364 850-644-3727 mpietralunga@fsu.edu TBD*
Delia Poey Diffenbaugh 326 dpoey@fsu.edu TBD*
Katy Prantil Diffenbaugh 304C 850-644-8394 kprantil@fsu.edu TBD*
Marie-France Prosper-Chartier Diffenbaugh 331 mprosper@fsu.edu

M 1:30 - 2:30pm & W 9:30 - 10:30am

Zhiying Qian Diffenbaugh 360 zqian@fsu.edu

T & Th 11:00 - 12:00pm

Lara Reglero Diffenbaugh 318C 850-644-8180 lreglero@fsu.edu

T & Th 2:15 - 3:15pm

Robert Romanchuk Diffenbaugh 318B 850-644-8198 rromanchuk@fsu.edu TBD*
Zeina Schlenoff Diffenbaugh 342 850-644-3012 zschlenoff@fsu.edu

M & Th 12:30 - 1:30pm

Peggy Sharpe Rm. 318A, Diffenbaugh 850-644-8196 psharpe@fsu.edu TBD*
Tatjana Soldat-Jaffe Diffenbaugh 308 tsoldatjaffe@fsu.edu TBD*
Gretchen Sunderman Diffenbaugh 324 gsunderman@fsu.edu

T & Th 12:00 - 1:00pm

Sergey Toymentsev Diffenbaugh 354 stoymentsev@fsu.edu TBD*
Jessica Malo Valentine Diffenbaugh 339 jjm12g@fsu.edu

M & W 1:00 - 2:00pm & Th 2:00 - 3:00pm

Silvia Valisa Diffenbaugh 309 svalisa@fsu.edu

M & F 12:15 - 2:00pm

Lisa Ryoko Wakamiya Diffenbaugh 370 850-644-8391 lwakamiya@fsu.edu

W 1:00-3:00pm & By Appointment

Lori Walters Rm. 370, Diffenbaugh 850-644-0524 lwalters@fsu.edu TBD*
Yanning Wang Diffenbaugh 307 N/A ywang14@fsu.edu

Th 2:00 - 4:00pm 

Christian Weber Diffenbaugh 316C 850-645-7842 cweber@fsu.edu

T 11:00 - 2:00pm & By Appointment

Alina Dana Weber Diffenbaugh 316 aweber@fsu.edu TBD*
Irene Zanini-Cordi Diffenbaugh 340 izaninicordi@fsu.edu

T & Th 12:00 - 1:00pm