Faculty - Office Hours

Select program from drop-down and click "apply" to filter list.

Faculty Profile Office Location Office Phone Email Office Hours
Enrique Álvarez Diffenaugh 320 ealvarez@fsu.edu

11-12noon TuTh

Melanie Annis 850-688-3374 mannis@fsu.edu

Appointment only

Aimée Boutin Diffenbaugh 338 850-644-8398 aboutin@fsu.edu

TR 1:00-2:00 pm

Anel Brandl Diffenbaugh 302A abrandl@fsu.edu

Anytime by appointment. The meeting will be conducted via Zoom, so please email me to set up a time and get the link. 

Junko Brudenell Diffenbaugh 357 jbrudenell@fsu.edu

12-2 pm on Wednesday on Zoom (Please e-mail me for the link)

Michelle Bumatay Diffenbaugh 303B mbumatay@fsu.edu

By appointment only

Brenda Cappuccio Diffenbaugh 333 bcappuccio@fsu.edu

 

 

Beth Coggeshall Diffenbaugh 357B ecoggeshall@fsu.edu

W 2-4pm

Marcos Colón Diffenbaugh 354 mcolon@fsu.edu

M & W 9:00-10:00am

Nina Efimov Diffenbaugh 336 nefimov@fsu.edu

Tu., Th.12:00-1:00 and by appointment

Xujun (John) Feng Diffenbaugh 348 jfeng@fsu.edu

5:00 - 6:00pm on Mondays , 12:00 noon - 1:00 pm on Tuesdays, 11:00 am - 12:00 noon on Fridays, and by appointment

Roberto Fernández rfernandez@fsu.edu TBD*
Juan Carlos Galeano Diffenbaugh 318A jgaleano@fsu.edu

Wednesday 1:00-3:00

Matthew Goldmark Diffenbaugh 357C mgoldmark@fsu.edu

Weds 2-3

José Gomariz Diffenbaugh 355 jgomariz@fsu.edu

W 2-4 Zoom / By Appointment jgomariz@fsu.edu

Carolina Gonzalez Diffenbaugh 322 850-644-8187 cgonzalez3@fsu.edu

Monday 12:30-2:30 and by appointment

Alejandra Gutierrez Diffenbaugh 306 agutierrez@fsu.edu

Mondays, 1:00-3:00 p.m.

Michaela Hulstyn Diffenbaugh 303A mhulstyn@fsu.edu TBD*
Vincent Joos Diffenbaugh 303C vjoos@fsu.edu

Wednesday 12-2pm

Zafer Lababidi Diffenbaugh 337 850-644-1794 zlababidi@fsu.edu

Mondays 1-2 Tuesdays 10-11 and by appointment

Aaron Lan Diffenbaugh 334 850-644-8389 flan@fsu.edu

10:00am-12:30pm, Thursday

Laura Lee Diffenbaugh 358 850-644-8603 llee2@fsu.edu

Monday 9:30-11:00

Michael Leeser Diffenbaugh 302B 850-644-4938 mleeser@fsu.edu

on sabbatical Fall 2021

Reinier Leushuis Diffenbaugh 362D 850-644-8392 rleushuis@fsu.edu

W 1:00 - 3:00 p.m.

Birgit Maier-Katkin Diffenbaugh 368 bmaierkatkin@fsu.edu

Tuesdays & Thursdays 2-3 pm and by appointment

Matthew Mewhinney Diffenbaugh 357C mmewhinney@fsu.edu

Wednesday 1:00-3:00 PM, and by appointment. Meetings will be held on Zoom, but in-person meetings are available upon request. Please email to schedule a meeting.

Martin Munro Diffenbaugh 402 850-644-8559 mmunro@fsu.edu

Tu, 12.30-2.30

Antje Muntendam Diffenbaugh 304B amuntendam@fsu.edu

Th 3-5 pm

Jeannine Murray-Román Diffenbaugh 303 jmurrayroman@fsu.edu

Wed 2-3:30 on zoom: https://fsu.zoom.us/j/92368801687 and in person by appt.

Virginia Osborn Diffenbaugh 371 850-644-8601 vosborn@fsu.edu

Mondays & Tuesday 1-2:30 and by appt. 

Mark Pietralunga Diffenbaugh 364 850-644-3727 mpietralunga@fsu.edu

Tuesdays and Thursdays: 2:30 pm. to 3:30 pm., and by appointment

Delia Poey Diffenbaugh 326 dpoey@fsu.edu

M, W 3:30pm-4:30pm

Katy Prantil 304C Diffenbaugh 850-644-8394 kprantil@fsu.edu

M, W 9-10am https://fsu.zoom.us/j/91473876519  

Marie-France Prosper-Chartier Diffenbaugh 331 mprosper@fsu.edu

Monday: 1 pm-2 pm/Wednesday: 9:15 am- 10:15 am

Zhiying Qian Diffenbaugh 360 zqian@fsu.edu

4:30-5:30 pm Wednesday

Lara Reglero Diffenbaugh 318C 850-644-8180 lreglero@fsu.edu

Fridays, 1-3pm

Robert Romanchuk Diffenbaugh 318B 850-644-8198 rromanchuk@fsu.edu

T 2:45PM, Th 11:10AM

Zeina Schlenoff Diffenbaugh 342 850-644-3012 zschlenoff@fsu.edu

Wednesday 11:30-12:30

Olga Seliazniova vseliazniova@fsu.edu

Mon. Wed 11-12

Peggy Sharpe psharpe@fsu.edu TBD*
Tatjana Soldat-Jaffe Diffenbaugh 308 tsoldatjaffe@fsu.edu

T Th 10:00- 12:00 p.m.

Gretchen Sunderman Diffenbaugh 324 gsunderman@fsu.edu

Monday 9-11

 

Jessica Malo Valentine Diffenbaugh 339 jjm12g@fsu.edu

Tuesday 2:00-3:00 IDS3450, Wed 2:00-3:00 for ARA1120 section 1 and Wed 3:00-4:00 for section 2

Silvia Valisa Diffenbaugh 309 svalisa@fsu.edu

Wednesdays 11:30-12:30 and 4:30-5:30 or by appointment

Lisa Ryoko Wakamiya Diffenbaugh 370 850-644-8391 lwakamiya@fsu.edu

Mon. 4:50-5:50 p.m., Wed. 4:20-5:20 p.m.  and by appointment; Office hours are held in person on the benches between DIF and WMS this semester

Lori Walters lwalters@fsu.edu TBD*
Yanning Wang Diffenbaugh 307 ywang14@fsu.edu

TuTh, 10:00-11:00am 

Christian Weber Diffenbaugh 316C 850-645-7842 cweber@fsu.edu

MW 11am-noon via Zoom or by

appointment

Alina Dana Weber Diffenbaugh 316 aweber@fsu.edu TBD*
Anna Yarbrough ayarbrough2@fsu.edu TBD*
Irene Zanini-Cordi Diffenbaugh 340 izaninicordi@fsu.edu

Tuesdays 3-4pm; Thursdays 10:30-11:30am on Zoom and by appointment